All Soul’s Trilogy

Divergent Series- Veronica Roth

Four: A Divergent Collection




Red Queen Series- Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen

King’s Cage

War Storm

Caraval Series


Book Review: Legendary

A Court of Thorns and Roses Series

A Court of Thrones and Roses

A Court of Mist and Fury

A Court of Wings and Ruin

A Court of Frost & Starlight

Throne Of Glass Series

Throne of Glass

Crown of Midnight

Heir of Fire

Queen of Shadows

Empire of Storms

Tower of Dawn

Kingdom of Ash

Assassin’s Blade

The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden

The Bear and the Nightingale (#1) 

The Girl In The Tower

Wormwood Series


Angel of Shadow

Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

A Darker Shade of Magic Series

A Darker Shade of Magic

Book Review: A Gathering of Shadows

Book Review: A Conjuring of Light

Misc. Fantasy

The Hearts We Sold

Three Dark Crowns

Before She Ignites

The Glass Spare

City of Dark Magic

The Onyx Vial

The Midnight Queen


The Disappearances

Strange The Dreamer

A Clash of Kings

The Night Circus


The Snow Child